Standing Committees - Committee Agenda's click here

Audit Committee

Michael Maynard-C, Jo Shade

Budget Committee 

Tony DeMarco-C, Michael Maynard

Investment Committee 

Nathan Searles-C, Jo Shade

Personnel and Contract Administration Committee

Tony DeMarco-C/Michael Maynard

CIP/PW Committee 

Jeff Barke-C, Jo Shade

Parks and Facilities Committee 

Michael Maynard-C, Nathan Searles

Trees/Parkways Committee 

Jeff Barke-C, Jo Shade


Ad Hoc Committees

Community Traffic/Safety Advisory Committee

Tony DeMarco-C, Nathan Searles

+(2) RHA, (2) LAUSD, (2) Residents

Advisory Committees

Community Relations Advisory Committee


Tony DeMarco-C, Michael Maynard

Government Relations Advisory Committee

(ISDOC, Legislative Affairs, WCC/OCTA)

Tony DeMarco-C, Jeff Barke

CSD Office

Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed weekends and holidays)

Rossmoor Community Services District is located in the Community of Rossmoor in Orange County, California. Approximately 10,500 residents make their home in this unincorporated bedroom community located behind a signature brick wall situated between the cities of Seal Beach and Los Alamitos. The Special District of Rossmoor is governed by a five member Board of Directors, who are elected by the residents of Rossmoor and operates under the supervision of a General Manager. Rossmoor is known for its splendid urban forest, beautiful homes and strong family values.